Trying something different.

Nicole (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 797149
Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya
Seeking: Male 26 - 48
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Entertainment / Media


Well. Introverted extrovert . An aspiring business mogul. Shy. Artsy. Quiet. A creative. Eloquence in a man is very attractive. Acquired taste . I like inside jokes with my s/o. So what's the right age to want to settle down? Apparently I'm 'too young'?

About Nicole

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 26 - 48
Lives in: Westlands, Nairobi, Kenya Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - 6'6" (199 cm)
Weight: 55 kg (121 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: African Caucasian (White), Mixed, African American, Afro Caribbean
Complexion: Dark Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Other Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings, None
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Entertainment / Media Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Kenya Any
Tribe: No Answer Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,French,Swahili English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
French ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Religious values: Prefer not to say Any
Polygamy: No Answer Don't accept polygamy
Star sign: Virgo Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: C N/A
Bust: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Waist: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hips: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Practice safe sex: No Answer Yes
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Soul Food, Italian, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Auto Racing, Bowling, Cycling, Darts, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Honesty. Loyalty. Attention. Love.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KenyanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.