african beauty looking for marriage!

Christine (30) 

Female / Single / ID: 709662
Kasarani, Nairobi, Kenya
Seeking: Male 40 - 65
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Am humble,loyal,loving,caring,understering,I like cooking,travelling,dancing,i like be honest and i like being told the truth in a good listener..i love and respect myself,i Am confident and proud person but i don't let my pride get the better of me i don't judge without facts!!

About Christine

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 30 40 - 65
Lives in: Kasarani, Nairobi, Kenya Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) Any
Weight: 50 kg (110 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: African Caucasian (White)
Complexion: Dark Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Kenya Any
Tribe: Luo Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Other Any
English ability: Good Any
French ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Religious values: Religious Any
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 24" (61 cm) N/A
Waist: 18" (46 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Practice safe sex: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Music (Playing), Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: French, Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Bowling, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Wrestling

Am looking for someone who is loving,caring,understanding,down to earth, someone who is serious and ready to settle down and have a family and who knows how to treat her lady.NO JOKERS PLEASE!!SERIOUS PEOPLE ONLY!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KenyanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.