When you feel like hope is gone,look inside you and be strong

Angelicah (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 374263
Embakasi, Nairobi, Kenya
Seeking: Male 30 - 50
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

Am an out going....+ I like Travelling,swimming and listening to Music 2....Love horror movies....I also love 5 things but you gonna find out 4 yourself and you do I'll have to give you 7 points 0 if you don't get the 5 things right you loose 4 yourself and get 0 point......

About Angelicah

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 30 - 50
Lives in: Embakasi, Nairobi, Kenya Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: African Any
Complexion: Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Kenya Any
Tribe: Other Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Swahili Any
English ability: Good Any
French ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Religious values: Religious Very Religious, Religious
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Don't accept polygamy
Star sign: Cancer Any
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 24" (60 cm) N/A
Waist: 18" (45 cm) N/A
Hips: 28" (70 cm) N/A
Practice safe sex: Yes Yes
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Dancing, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Traveling
Food: Other, Seafood, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Volleyball

5 things;honest,understanding,caring,Loving and don't forget to be trustworthy 2...If you do not fall in those things then I have 0 feelings for you...So you better have 5 things that I have mentioned above.....Read my profile again and Be smart to find me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KenyanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.