love is beautiful

ANNA (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 127741
Central, Nairobi, Kenya
Seeking: Male 25 - 54
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Advertising / Media

i am simple, loving, cute and very loving. am a humble lady, very principled. i respect people. i love traveling, swimming, dancing watching movies and having a good time. i also love cooking...... music is in my blood. you want to know more about me? be mine........... mwaah, lots of love

About ANNA

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 25 - 54
Lives in: Central, Nairobi, Kenya Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: African American Any
Complexion: Brown Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Advertising / Media Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Kenya Any
Tribe: Prefer not to say Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
French ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Religious values: Religious Religious
Polygamy: Don't accept polygamy Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Personal 
Bust cup size: Prefer not to say N/A
Bust: 34" (87 cm) N/A
Waist: 28" (72 cm) N/A
Hips: 42" (107 cm) N/A
Practice safe sex: Prefer not to say Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, American Football, Basketball, Cricket, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Wrestling

am looking for a nice person with a big heart. someone who can love me for who i am and not for my beauty. someone who has respect for women. should be trustful and responsible. a person who is not boring.... i need someone charming coz i am.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and KenyanCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.